Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioner

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on a wide range of pharmacological and biomedical topics.

Contains evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies.

Contains CPS (Canadian Pharmacists Association) information on drugs, vaccines, natural health products, medical devices, and evidence-based therapeutic information.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and magazine articles on alternative and holistic approaches to health care and wellness.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles from the National Library of Medicine's database in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the preclinical sciences.

Part of Ovid's Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection. Contains the full-text of completed Cochrane Reviews and the protocols for ongoing reviews.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, and dissertations on nursing and allied health.

Contains abstracts, citations, and some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, books, and conference papers on the social, physical, medical, and life sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, encyclopedia articles, practice guidelines, and more on the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, newspapers, and trade publications. It is a multi-disciplinary database.