Forensic identification

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on criminal justice subjects including criminology, forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law, and investigation.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, trade journals, dissertations, and theses on medical and biomedical topics. It includes MEDLINE.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic articles and eBooks on the humanities and social sciences. Material is DRM-free.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on the social and behavioral sciences.

Contains citations and links to some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journals from MEDLINE and other sources on medical, life sciences, and biomedical topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on social sciences and humanities, health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, and material sciences and engineering.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, magazines, and conference papers on sociology, including gender studies, criminal justice, racial studies, religion, and social work.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine articles, and trade publications on all branches of military and government topics.

Contains articles from national and local Canadian newspapers. Includes The Globe and Mail, the Toronto Star, the National Post, and the Vancouver Sun, among others.

Contains international and domestic newspapers, magazines, and trade journals, company financial information, industry and market news, legal resources, medical news, abstracts, and country profiles.

Contains current and recent newspapers from 70 countries in 37 languages in the original full-page and full-colour print format.

Contains national and local U.S. newspapers. Features The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.