Finance

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, as well as eBooks, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers on economics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, newspapers, and magazines on business and economics; First Research industry reports, Economist Intelligence Unit commodity reports and country reports and Oxford Economics country industry forecasts.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, newspapers, and trade publications. It is a multi-disciplinary database.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and magazine articles on the history and culture of the United States and Canada.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, and eBooks on business and economics.

Formerly known as Marketline, this database contains Canadian and international company reports, industry reports, country reports, and influencer reports.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on business and economics, as well as company, industry, and country reports.

Contains statistics, charts, tables, and public opinion polls on marketing, demographics, consumers, communication, technology, politics, health, and leisure.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, newspapers, magazines, encyclopedias, books, reference works, conference proceedings, dissertations, blogs, and podcasts on business, current events, and education in Canada.

Contains reports on Canadian industries. The industry reports include industry performance, outlook, product, markets, competitive landscape, major companies, and operating conditions.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on social sciences and humanities, health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, and material sciences and engineering.

Contains an extensive collection of Canadian case law, legislation, and secondary sources from LawSource and CriminalSource, including: Canadian Abridgment Digests, Canadian Encyclopedic Digest and Martin’s Annual Criminal Code.