Fitness & Health Promotion

Contains academic journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, and trade publications on sport, sports medicine, fitness, and related disciplines.

Contains academic journal articles and magazines on the topics of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, encyclopedia articles, practice guidelines, and more on the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Contains citations and links to some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journals from MEDLINE and other sources on medical, life sciences, and biomedical topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, magazines, and conference papers on sociology, including gender studies, criminal justice, racial studies, religion, and social work.

Contains abstracts, citations, and some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, books, and conference papers on the social, physical, medical, and life sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, trade journals, dissertations, and theses on medical and biomedical topics. It includes MEDLINE.

Offers limitless views inside the human body. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Contains a comprehensive reference of musculoskeletal structures and function, plus common injuries and conditions. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Animated video lessons explaining key concepts in Biology.