Business Management and Administration

Formerly known as Marketline, this database contains Canadian and international company reports, industry reports, country reports, and influencer reports.

Articles available in 17 major Canadian Newspapers, such as the Globe and Mail; National Post and Toronto Star.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)

Contains reports on Canadian industries. The industry reports include industry performance, outlook, product, markets, competitive landscape, major companies, and operating conditions.

Contains statistics, charts, tables, and public opinion polls on marketing, demographics, consumers, communication, technology, politics, health, and leisure.

Contains Canadian consumer spending, media habits, and psychographics based on the Survey of the Canadian Consumer.

The World Advertising Research Centre includes over
30, 000 international case studies. Future marketing trends, market forecasts, major company profiles, conference reports and current news is also included.

Search 1,920 publications, available in full text. ABI/INFORM Global offers the latest business and financial information. Locate information on Global business conditions, management techniques, business trends, and more.

Search over 2,300 fulltext business journals, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analysis.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, as well as eBooks, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers on economics.