Teaching English as a Second Language - TESL

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, and trade journals on a wide range of topics dealing with education.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, and eBooks on a wide variety of topics relating to education.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, book chapters, and primary source material on arts, science, language and literature. In addition, contains images of paintings, sculpture, decorative arts, photography, architecture, garden, and landscapes, maps, fashion, costumes, and jewellery.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic articles, eBooks, and dissertation abstracts on modern languages and literature.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on social sciences and humanities, health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, and material sciences and engineering.

Contains articles from national and local Canadian newspapers. Includes The Globe and Mail, the Toronto Star, the National Post, and the Vancouver Sun, among others.

Contains current and recent newspapers from 70 countries in 37 languages in the original full-page and full-colour print format.

Contains national and local U.S. newspapers. Features The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.

Contains international and domestic newspapers, magazines, and trade journals, company financial information, industry and market news, legal resources, medical news, abstracts, and country profiles.