Supply Chain Management

Formerly known as Marketline, this database contains Canadian and international company reports, industry reports, country reports, and influencer reports.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on business and economics, as well as company, industry, and country reports.

Contains statistics, charts, tables, and public opinion polls on marketing, demographics, consumers, communication, technology, politics, health, and leisure.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, as well as eBooks, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers on economics.

Search 1,920 international busines publications, available in full text. Locate information on global business conditions, management techniques, business trends, and more.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, encyclopedia articles, practice guidelines, and more on the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

A general database, good starting point for your research. Includes business and economic journals.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)

Contains Canadian consumer spending, media habits, and psychographics based on the Survey of the Canadian Consumer.

Contains reports on Canadian industries. The industry reports include industry performance, outlook, product, markets, competitive landscape, major companies, and operating conditions.

Contains articles from national and local Canadian newspapers. Includes The Globe and Mail, the Toronto Star, the National Post, and the Vancouver Sun, among others.

Contains international and domestic newspapers, magazines, and trade journals, company financial information, industry and market news, legal resources, medical news, abstracts, and country profiles.