Regulatory Affairs

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles from the National Library of Medicine's database in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the preclinical sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine, and trade publication articles and conference proceeding covering artificial intelligence, mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, engineering, energy, and robotics and other applied science topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and academic journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, trade journals, dissertations, and theses on medical and biomedical topics. It includes MEDLINE.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, newspapers, and magazines on business and economics; First Research industry reports, Economist Intelligence Unit commodity reports and country reports and Oxford Economics country industry forecasts.

Contains CPS (Canadian Pharmacists Association) information on drugs, vaccines, natural health products, medical devices, and evidence-based therapeutic information.

Contains evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on a wide range of pharmacological and biomedical topics.

Offers limitless views inside the human body. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Contains a comprehensive reference of musculoskeletal structures and function, plus common injuries and conditions. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Animated video lessons explaining key concepts in Biology.