Locating Cases In-Print at the North Campus Library
Online Access to these Titles
-
Ontario ReportsAlso searchable in Quicklaw
-
Statutes OntarioConsolidated Laws
-
Statutes of Canada: Acts of the Parliament of CanadaConsolidated Acts
Instructional Print Collection
The North Campus Library maintains a legacy collection of print legal resources. While no new additions or updates are made to this collection, it does provide faculty with the opportunity to instruct students on how to locate information in print publications.
The collection is located around the red shape seen below, at the last row of book shelving on the west end of the 4th floor of the LRC.
Holdings
-
-
Canadian Abridgement
Call Number: KE 173.C35The Canadian Abridgement, 3rd Edition. Case Digests Volume 1-117 (2003-2010). Includes: Consolidated Table of Cases Volume C1-C6; General Index; Case Law Update; Key & Research Guide -
Canadian Case Citations
Call Number: KE173 .C36Canadian Case citations (Canadian Abridgement), 1867-Dec. 2006. Includes: Quarterly Update 2012 -
Canadian Encyclopedic Digest (Ontario)
Call Number: KEO142 .C3363Canadian Encyclopedic Digest (Ontario). Third Edition. Volume 1 - 34. 1986-1992. Includes: Research Guide and Key; C.E.D. (ONT 3rd.) Statutes Concordance 1970-1980. KEO 73.1982 C65 -
Canadian Statute Citations (Ontario)
Call Number: KEO 144.C36Canadian Statute Citations (Ontario). June 1994. Volume 1-3 -
-
Consolidated Regulations of Canada
Call Number: KE 114Consolidated Regulations of Canada 1978. Volume 1-18. Includes: Index -
Index to Canadian Legal Literature
Call Number: KE 132.I54Index to Canadian Legal Literature (Canadian Abridgement). Volume 1-10 (1985-2000). Includes: Supplement 2001-2013 -
Ontario Reports
Call Number: KEO117.2 .O57Ontario Reports. 3rd Series. Volume 1-110. 2012. Includes: 3rd Series Consolidated Index Volume 1-30 (1997) and Volumes 31-45 (2000) -
-
Revised Statutes (Ontario)
Call Number: KEO 185.056Revised Statutes (Ontario). 1990. Volume 1-12. Includes: Index -
Revised Statutes of Canada
Call Number: KE 89Revised Statutes of Canada 1985. Volume 1-13. Includes: Supplements 1st-5th; English Index -
-
Statutes of Canada: Acts of the Parliament of Canada
Call Number: KE89.C32Statutes of Canada. 1985-2012
