Health Sector Regulatory Compliance

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine, and trade publication articles and conference proceeding covering artificial intelligence, mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, engineering, energy, and robotics and other applied science topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on a wide range of pharmacological and biomedical topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles from the National Library of Medicine's database in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the preclinical sciences.

Now known as GlobalData Explorer, this database contains Canadian and international company reports, industry reports, country reports, and influencer reports.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on business and economics, as well as company, industry, and country reports.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, as well as eBooks, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers on economics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, newspapers, and magazines on business and economics; First Research industry reports, Economist Intelligence Unit commodity reports and country reports and Oxford Economics country industry forecasts.