Hearing Instrument Specialist

A comprehensive 3D atlas of the human body including microanatomy of the ear.

Contains a comprehensive reference of musculoskeletal structures and function, plus common injuries and conditions. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Part of the Science Education collection, this video tutorial Library is dedicated to teaching key concepts and fundamental techniques.

Provides access to full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology. It includes excellent coverage of research on medical devices and wearables.

Covers a wide range of topics including artificial intelligence, acoustics, plastics, neural networks, computer science, engineering and biomedical materials, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies.

Full-text access to journal articles, standards and conference proceedings on advances in engineering and technology.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, encyclopedia articles, practice guidelines and, more on the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences and, social sciences and humanities.

Contains abstracts, citations, and some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, books, and conference papers on the social, physical, medical, and life sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

Part of Ovid's Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection. Contains the full-text of completed Cochrane Reviews and the protocols for ongoing reviews.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on a wide range of pharmacological and biomedical topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles from the National Library of Medicine's database in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the preclinical sciences.

Contains abstracts and some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and eBooks on behavioral and social science research.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on the social and behavioral sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, and dissertations on nursing and allied health.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, and trade publications on nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, and medical law.