Film & Media Production

Contains documentaries, theatrical releases, and training films as well as the Criterion Collection.

Contains Canadian streaming videos productions such as documentaries, animation, and alternative dramas from the National Film Board of Canada.

Contains streaming feature films and documentaries. Troubleshooting: update your browser or try another browser like Microsoft Edge or Apple Safari to play the video.

Contains educational streaming videos from CBC and Radio-Canada.

Streaming videos on business and economics, communication, counselling, psychology, sociology, history, and the performing arts.

Contains film scripts and the authorized versions of copyrighted screenplays.

Contains current and recent newspapers from 70 countries in 37 languages in the original full-page and full-colour print format.

Contains articles from national and local Canadian newspapers. Includes The Globe and Mail, the Toronto Star, the National Post, and the Vancouver Sun, among others.

Contains national and local U.S. newspapers. Features The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.

Contains international and domestic newspapers, magazines, and trade journals, company financial information, industry and market news, legal resources, medical news, abstracts, and country profiles.

Includes Canadian, US and international newspapers, and radio and tv broadcasts and transcripts. Also includes local Ontario newspapers like the Etobicoke Guardian.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, newspapers, and magazines on business and economics; First Research industry reports, Economist Intelligence Unit commodity reports and country reports and Oxford Economics country industry forecasts.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, newspapers, magazines, encyclopedias, books, reference works, conference proceedings, dissertations, blogs, and podcasts on business, current events, and education in Canada.

Contains current issues of popular magazines including Maclean’s, National Geographic, Rolling Stone, The New Yorker, The Walrus, Today’s Parent, Toronto Life, Vogue, American Cinematographer, and more. Download the Flipster mobile app (Android or Apple) to read on the go.

Interactive learning, live online training courses, books, videos, and more. Download the O'Reilly mobile app for offline viewing.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and trade publication articles on communication, media studies, and public relations.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, conference papers, and books covering fine, decorative and commercial art, photography, interior design, and architecture.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, newspapers, and magazines on business and economics; First Research industry reports, Economist Intelligence Unit commodity reports and country reports and Oxford Economics country industry forecasts.