CRM and Targeted Marketing

Use Simply Analytics to map demographic, psychographic (Environics Prizm), and company information over geographic areas. Define a target market, pick a business location, and learn about nearby competitors.

Contains Canadian consumer spending, media habits, and psychographics based on the Survey of the Canadian Consumer.

Formerly known as Marketline, this database contains Canadian and international company reports, industry reports, country reports, and influencer reports.

Contains articles from national and local Canadian newspapers. Includes The Globe and Mail, the Toronto Star, the National Post, and the Vancouver Sun, among others.

Contains statistics, charts, tables, and public opinion polls on marketing, demographics, consumers, communication, technology, politics, health, and leisure.

Search international news from 3,000+ sources including newspapers, journals, magazines and newsletters. Search for company profiles; make company lists; find financial information; compare companies and more.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)

The World Advertising Research Centre includes over
30, 000 international case studies. Future marketing trends, market forecasts, major company profiles, conference reports and current news is also included.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on business and economics, as well as company, industry, and country reports.