Inclusive Resource Practice

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, and trade journals on a wide range of topics dealing with education.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, magazines and, conference papers on sociology, including gender studies, criminal justice, racial studies, religion and, social work.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on social sciences and humanities, health sciences, life and biomedical sciences and, material sciences and engineering.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

Part of Ovid's Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection. Contains the full-text of completed Cochrane Reviews and the protocols for ongoing reviews.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on a wide range of pharmacological and biomedical topics.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles from the National Library of Medicine's database in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the preclinical sciences.

Contains abstracts and some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and eBooks on behavioral and social science research.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on the social and behavioral sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, and dissertations on nursing and allied health.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazines, and trade publications on nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, and medical law.