It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
12,000 award-winning documentaries, theatrical releases and training films from leading producers such as New Day Films, California Newsreel, The Great Courses, PBS, BBC, First Run Features, Criterion Collection and more.
Film platform is a video streaming service that offers a collection of films and documentaries by some of the world’s top filmmakers. It provides access to unique film festival content, such as titles seen at Sundance, Berlinale, Hot Docs and TIFF.
Contains more than 1000 film scripts with detailed information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts. In addition, the database includes facsimilie images for more than 500 of these screenplays.
Expanded collection includes books, videos and learning paths. Personalized features like favorite topics and playlists available without setting up an account. The mobile app allows for offline viewing.
10 user limit.
Find Journal Articles, Magazine articles and Industry publications
A general search for journal articles is best done on the DISCOVER search box on the Library home page.
If you are getting too many, or not enough on topic, results, try one of the smaller databases listed below:
Search more than one thousand international business journals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.