Databases
- AccessEngineering This link opens in a new windowContains interdisciplinary engineering eBooks, videos, case studies, and data visualizations.
- AccessScience This link opens in a new windowContains reference material, including encyclopedic articles (including those from McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology), definitions, briefings, biographies on all major scientific disciplines.
- Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine, and trade publication articles and conference proceeding covering artificial intelligence, mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, engineering, energy, and robotics and other applied science topics.
- ASM Handbooks This link opens in a new windowContains ASM (American Society for Metals) handbooks on the structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.
- Canadian Electrical Code This link opens in a new windowContains the Canadian Electrical Code Part I and the Canadian Electrical Code Handbook from the Canadian Standards Association (CSA).
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, and magazines on climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine articles, IEEE guides, and standards and conference proceedings across all areas of engineering and technology. Make sure to choose Subscribed Content under Show on the results page.
- JoVE Engineering This link opens in a new windowPart of the Science Education collection, this video tutorial Library is dedicated to teaching key concepts and fundamental techniques.
- Safetycare Videos This link opens in a new windowContains training videos on a wide range of workplace safety issues.
Books
Essential Composting Toilets by 
This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780865718722Publication Date: 2018
Pipe Drafting and Design by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780123847003Publication Date: 2011
Pipeline Rules of Thumb Handbook by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780123876942Publication Date: 2013
Surface Production Operations: Volume III: Facility Piping and Pipeline Systems by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781856178082Publication Date: 2015
Applied Welding Engineering by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780128041765Publication Date: 2015
Key Technologies of Intelligentized Welding Manufacturing by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9789811520013Publication Date: 2020
Solid State Welding: Friction and Friction Stir Welding Processes by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9783030370145Publication Date: 2020
Electrical wiring commercial : based on the 2018 Canadian Electrical Code by ISBN: 9780176900755Publication Date: 2019
Electrical wiring, industrial : based on the 2018 Canadian Electrical Code by ISBN: 9780176798048
Electrical wiring residential : based on the 2018 Canadian Electrical Code by ISBN: 9780176798024
Teach Yourself Electricity and Electronics, Seventh Edition by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781264441389Publication Date: 2022
Electricity and Electronics for Renewable Energy Technology by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781482261769Publication Date: 2015
Electricity for the Entertainment Electrician and Technician by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780415714839Publication Date: 2014
Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Seventeenth Edition by - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781259642586Publication Date: 2018
