Advertising Media Management

Contains print, digital, TV, magazine, and radio advertising campaigns (many of them award-winning) and advertising agency profiles.

Contains material from the World Advertising Research Centre (WARC) including case studies of award-winning advertising campaigns, strategy, and best practices guides, advertising trends, surveys, and reports.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)

Contains reports on Canadian industries. The industry reports include industry performance, outlook, product, markets, competitive landscape, major companies, and operating conditions.

Now known as GlobalData Explorer, this database contains Canadian and international company reports, industry reports, country reports, and influencer reports.

Contains Canadian consumer spending, media habits, and psychographics based on the Survey of the Canadian Consumer.

Contains statistics, charts, tables, and public opinion polls on marketing, demographics, consumers, communication, technology, politics, health, and leisure.

Contains reports and data analysis from a survey of 12,000 Canadians' media habits, technology ownership and use conducted by CBC-Radio Canada since 2004.

Contains advertising rates, data, and media planning information. You cannot create reports or media lists with our subscription.

Contains listings of Canadian print and broadcast media with essential contact details including names of editors and producers and their contact information.

Contains articles from national and local Canadian newspapers. Includes The Globe and Mail, the Toronto Star, the National Post, and the Vancouver Sun, among others.

Search 1,920 international busines publications, available in full text. Locate information on global business conditions, management techniques, business trends, and more.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on business and economics, as well as company, industry, and country reports.