Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Wellness Coaching

a guide to finding academic research on Wellness Coaching.

Searching with Discover

The Discover search tool will search about 85% of our database and catalogue collections.

A broad search tool, Discover can be used to search book, ebook, streaming video, and online journal, magazine and newspaper collections from a wide range of subject areas. Similar to Google, Discover is easy to use and includes a referencing tool to help students build their APA citations. 

 

Research Databases - Wellness Coaching

Below are the most relevant databases for your program. Or, check out more of our databases in our A-Z list. 

Journal and Magazine Collections

Humber Libraries provides access to over 72,700 eJournals (electronic journals) and over 300 print subscriptions across the North and Lakeshore campus libraries. Full text e-journals are included in many of the Library’s database subscriptions. All electronic journals are available 24 hours per day, both on and off campus. 

To find out whether we have a specific journal or magazine, or to browse a subject area for current subscriptions, search our Journal Holdings page.

Visible Body

Human Anatomy Atlas showing shoulder anatomy in 3DVisible Body makes learning and teaching anatomy and physiology visual and engaging.

To use on a computer: Select below and begin.

To use on a mobile device: As a Humber student, you can download the app on your mobile device for free.  Select the link below and follow the instructions for downloading the app off-campus.  Every 150 days you will be asked to to verify that you are still a Humber student.