Databases
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and academic journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).
- ASM Handbooks This link opens in a new windowContains ASM (American Society for Metals) handbooks on the structure, properties, processing, performance, and evaluation of metals and nonmetallic engineering materials.
- ASTM Standards This link opens in a new windowContains the Annual Book of ASTM (American Society for Testing Materials) Standards for materials and products.
- Canadian Electrical Code This link opens in a new windowContains the Canadian Electrical Code Part I and the Canadian Electrical Code Handbook from the Canadian Standards Association (CSA).
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on computing, technology, and engineering.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine articles, IEEE guides, and standards and conference proceedings across all areas of engineering and technology. Make sure to choose Subscribed Content under Show on the results page.
- IEEE Xplore Orientation TutorialThis tutorial provides orientation of IEEE Xplore database
- Science Database This link opens in a new windowContains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on materials science, aerospace, engineering, computers, physics, telecommunication, and transportation.
eJournals
Browse our journal and magazine collection, or check out some of these highlighted academic journals below.