Workplace Health & Wellness

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, trade journals, dissertations, and theses on medical and biomedical topics. It includes MEDLINE.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and magazine articles on alternative and holistic approaches to health care and wellness.

Contains magazine and newspaper articles on a wide variety of healthcare subjects, such as disease, fitness, nutrition, diabetes, aging, and women's and children's health.

Contains journal articles, dissertations, eBooks, videos, and trade publications on a variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences to business to biological sciences, all with a public health focus.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on health care delivery and administration.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on business and economics, as well as company, industry, and country reports.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, newspapers, and magazines on business and economics; First Research industry reports, Economist Intelligence Unit commodity reports and country reports and Oxford Economics country industry forecasts.

Contains Canadian and international company and industry reports on consumer goods and services. (Note for Mac users: there are known issues if you access the portal with Firefox. Please use a different browser.)