Computing & Information Technology

Contains interdisciplinary engineering eBooks, videos, case studies, and data visualizations.

Contains reference material, including encyclopedic articles (including those from McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology), definitions, briefings, biographies on all major scientific disciplines.

Contains peer-reviewed and academic journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and books from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM).

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine, and trade publication articles and conference proceeding covering artificial intelligence, mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, engineering, energy, and robotics and other applied science topics.

Contains the Annual Book of ASTM (American Society for Testing Materials) Standards for materials and products.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles and trade publication articles on communication, media studies, and public relations.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on computing, technology, and engineering.

Contains reports on Canadian industries. The industry reports include industry performance, outlook, product, markets, competitive landscape, major companies, and operating conditions.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, magazine articles, IEEE guides, and standards and conference proceedings across all areas of engineering and technology. Make sure to choose Subscribed Content under Show on the results page.

Interactive learning, live online training courses, books, videos, and more. Download the O'Reilly mobile app for offline viewing.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on materials science, aerospace, engineering, computers, physics, telecommunication, and transportation.