Pharmacy Technician

Contains CPS (Canadian Pharmacists Association) information on drugs, vaccines, natural health products, medical devices, and evidence-based therapeutic information.

Contains evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on a wide range of pharmacological and biomedical topics.

Contains information and evidence-based recommendations on new and current drug therapies developed for Canadian pharmacy technicians.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

U.S. National Libray of Medicine database

520 fulltext journals in nursing, allied health and pharmaceutical information

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, and dissertations on nursing and allied health.

Multidisciplinary resources with excellent nursing and related health information

Offers limitless views inside the human body. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Contains a comprehensive reference of musculoskeletal structures and function, plus common injuries and conditions. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Animated video lessons explaining key concepts in Biology.