A comprehensive resource that contains over 120 dictionary and reference titles. A broad spectrum of subject areas is covered including general reference, language, science, medicine, the humanities, social sciences, and business.
Covering topics such as AIDS, cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol and women's health, this collection of consumer health information provides access to over 80 full text consumer health magazines, including American Fitness, Better Nutrition, Harvard Health Letter, Men's Health, Muscle & Fitness, Prevention, Vegetarian Times and more.
This resource provides access to full-text journal content, reference eBooks, and evidence-based resources, including dissertations and systematic reviews. It includes MEDLINE, which contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world.
Focuses on alternative and holistic approaches to health care and wellness. This database provides abstracts and indexing for articles in over 160 journals, magazines, reports, proceedings, and newsletters.
Search thousands of business journals. This database includes market research reports, detailed Datamonitor company and industry profiles, as well as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight and CountryWatch.
Search more than one thousand international business journals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.