Occupational Therapist Assistant and Physiotherapist Assistant

Contains academic journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, and trade publications on sport, sports medicine, fitness, and related disciplines.

The Physiotherapy Evidence Database comprises over 21,000 randomized trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy. Citation details and abstracts are given with a link to the full text where possible.

Contains abstracts of systematic reviews and randomized controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles on nursing, allied health, consumer health, biomedicine, complementary medicine, and health sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, eBooks, and dissertations on nursing and allied health.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles from the National Library of Medicine's database in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the preclinical sciences.

Contains abstracts, citations, and some full-text peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, books, and conference papers on the social, physical, medical, and life sciences.

Contains peer-reviewed and other academic journal articles, encyclopedia articles, practice guidelines, and more on the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Offers limitless views inside the human body. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Contains a comprehensive reference of musculoskeletal structures and function, plus common injuries and conditions. Download the mobile app using a personal account. Every 150 days you need to verify that you are a current student to continue using the app.

Animated video lessons explaining key concepts in Biology.